Contact Us

Visit Us At: Doshi Healthcare Services Pvt. Ltd.
3rd / 4th Floor, BBC Tower, Sayajigunj,
Vadodara, Gujarat 390005
Website:
   www.doshihealthcare.com

Call Us At:
0265 – 664 3451
0265 – 222 2083






E-mail Us At:

Please contact us to get Benefit Card.


 


 


 


 

Purpose Email ID
For Members
Any other matter info@doshihealthcare.com
For Existing Members members@doshihealthcare.com
To order Medicines medicines@doshihealthcare.com
Customer Services cs1@doshihealthcare.com
Customer Services cs2@doshihealthcare.com
For New Member Application newmembers@doshihealthcare.com
For Admin queries admin@doshihealthcare.com
General queries on DHS queries@doshihealthcare.com
For Corporate enquiries corporate@doshihealthcare.com
   
For Member establishments
For Member establishment me@doshihealthcare.com
Update details on your website webfresh@doshihealthcare.com
For Finance related matters finance@doshihealthcare.com
Authorise payments authorise@doshihealthcare.com
   
For Directors
Operations Director alpesh@doshihealthcare.com
Managing Director and Members Complaints             rushabh@doshihealthcare.com
Finance director vipul@doshihealthcare.com
Chairman parimal@doshihealthcare.com